MAFO Systemtechnik AG
Industriestraße 1
D - 83317 Teisendorf
Tel: +49 8666-9886-0
Fax: +49 8666-9886-11
E-Mail: info@mafo-systemtechnik.de
Web: www.mafo-systemtechnik.de

>> Routenplaner

Vorstand und Vertrieb: 

Karl-Heinz Schörghofer
Tel: +49 8666-9886-47
E-Mail: k.h.schoerghofer@mafo-systemtechnik.de

Vorstand und Kaufmännische Leitung: 

Gerhard Hagenau
Tel: +49 8666-9886-48
E-Mail: g.hagenau@mafo-systemtechnik.de

Fertigungsleitung: 

Franz Baumgartner
Tel: +49 8666-9886-46
E-Mail: f.baumgartner@mafo-systemtechnik.de

Jürgen Gröschel
Tel: +49 8666-9886-36
E-Mail: j.groeschel@mafo-systemtechnik.de 

Mechanische Fertigung: 

Josef Heigermoser
Tel: +49 8666-9886-26
E-Mail: j.heigermoser@mafo-systemtechnik.de

Andreas Gruber (IT)
Tel: +49 8666-9886-37
E-Mail: a.gruber@mafo-systemtechnik.de

Gießerei:

Robert Zehetmeier
Tel: +49 8666-9886-31
E-Mail: r.zehetmeier@mafo-systemtechnik.de

Schweißbaugruppen:

Christoph Hinterstoisser
Tel: +49 8666-9886-35
E-Mail: c.hinterstoisser@mafo-systemtechnik.de 

Qualitätssicherung: 

Roger Peter-Eggerdinger
Tel: +49 8666-9886-24
E-Mail: r.peter@mafo-systemtechnik.de

Einkauf: 

Thomas Pöllner
Tel: +49 8666-9886-20
E-Mail: t.poellner@mafo-systemtechnik.de

Konstruktion: 

Jürgen Gröschel
Tel: +49 8666-9886-36
E-Mail: j.groeschel@mafo-systemtechnik.de